E-mail address:


Remember me

I don’t have an account

I don’t remember password





HUKOS - Wielkie wojny małych ludzi (2015) *MP3*

Interest 18.52%

Polish Music

added: 2015-12-10

Performer: HUKOS

Genre: rap

Release date: 2015

Audio codec: MP3, CBR, 320kbps

Ripper: R3N3


01. Intro [bit: Maui Wowie tekst: Hukos]
02. Facet z 3 na przedzie [bit: Stendhal Syndrom, tekst: Hukos, wokal: Rafał Makarejczuk, gramofony: RX]
03. Odchodzić by powracać [bit: Poszwixxx, tekst: Hukos, gramofony: Filip Dulewicz]
04. Daleko od domu [bit: Eljot, tekst: Hukos, wokal: Sylwia Dynek]
05. Cały twój swag [bit: Teka, tekst: Hukos]
06. Gdzie jest sens? [bit: Ayon, tekst: Hukos]
07. Na szczycie na dnie [bit: Eigus, tekst: Hukos, wokal: Grizzlee]
08. Obawa przed potem... [bit: Juicy, tekst: Hukos]
09. Zdradzę Ci sekret [bit: Ka-Meal, tekst: Hukos]
10. Chłopcy idą na wojnę [bit: Eljot, tekst Hukos, Kękę, Peerzet, wokal: Sylwia Dynek, Maskot]
11. 2 kreski [Bit: 101 Decybeli, tekst: Hukos, wokal: Carrie]
12. Bunt i kompromis [bit: Eljot, tekst; Hukos, Cira]
13. Żyć jak Himilsbach i Maklak [bit: Soddy, tekst: Hukos, gramofony: Gondek]
14. Wojny małych ludzi [bit: BobAir, tekst: Hukos, gramofony: Gondek]
15. Hymn Przetrwania [bit: SSZ, tekst: Hukos, wokal: Rafał Makarejczuk, gramofony: RX]
16. Epitafium dla naszych marzeń (Outro) [bit: Eljot, tekst: Hukos]

Detailed information

Total filesize: 103.69 MB

© 2002-2018 team
There are no files on this page, only information about them (filesize, type of compression, checksum, and so on). Note, that you can download copyrighted materials only for a backup purpose and only if you have a original version of the given files (beware, those rules may not apply in your country). Here you can read about our cookies policy.